Congratulations to our 2021-2022 Board Members

At the October 26 membership meeting, President Mardie Schroeder announced the five top vote getters in the election for 2021-2022 Board of Directors terms. The election was very competitive, a positive outcome all around. The top five vote getters were Laurie Asher, Kelly Bargabos, Marcia Buompensiero, Bob Doublebower, and Sarah Faxon.

Congratulations to the winners. The November Board meeting, on Tuesday, November 10, will be the first meeting of both the current and newly elected Board members. One of the orders of business at that meeting will be electing officers for the Board for the 2021 year.

About sdwegwebmaster